Straßenfotografie • Street Photography

Strassenfotografie

12 thoughts on “Straßenfotografie • Street Photography

  1. Thank you for liking “Long Exposure Photography” and “Fluffy Bunny Overload.” Interesting photo!🙂 I like the blue object with the images and the white “P” in a blue circle, but what is it? I have not traveled outside of the United States, and this is something I do not think I have seen before.

      1. Thanks for letting me know what that object is.🙂 I was thinking that it had something to do with parking because of the “P,” but I was not sure. The parking meters in Berlin are a lot more attractive than the ones here in California. The parking meters here are basically small metal boxes on top of metal poles. I saw some meters in San Francisco with blinking red and green lights to let you know if you used up your time and need to add more change, but that is the only new addition I have seen to the design of the parking meters here.

Comments are closed.