Rolex

Straßenfotografie street photography SwitzerlandSchweiz

13 thoughts on “Rolex

    1. It is interesting to see which associations trigger the picture with you. I just wanted to show the contradiction between the advertising (Rolex) for the rich, the beautiful and the young ones and the reality.

      1. Very interesting how we all perceive these photos differently. I saw her as watching the people you’ve captured in the windows with interest as she takes a break before heading on. I actually ended up with a smile. That’s how art speaks to us so differently. I love it! And I love being exposed to how others “see” these photos (or art in general)

      2. I was aware that the photo caused emotions. Street photography can not always show just cheerful situations. If the picture in this case can tell different stories, that is good.

Comments are closed.