Street Art Blue Woman

Street Art Berlin blue woman

15 thoughts on “Street Art Blue Woman

  1. Some great examples of street art on your blog. I have just started taking an interest in it. Would you say there was a difference between street art and graffiti? Have you seen the NO:P tag anywhere else in the world than Sheffield where I have seen. Any idea what is means / what drives people to tag?

    1. Unfortunately I can not explain the difference between street art and graffit. For me, the boundaries are fluid. I find tags mostly uniteressant. It seems certain people want to be visible or mark their territory. But that’s just a guess.
      For me, the aesthetic appeal is the focus of art in public space, and, of course, the competence of the artist.

Comments are closed.