Freunde • Friends • Amis • Amici

Straßenfotografie street photography

3 thoughts on “Freunde • Friends • Amis • Amici

  1. Great Picture. Natural Photos look so beautiful to watch. As an Photographer, i can understand how much efforts and patience is required to click pictures like this specially when it comes to street photography. I started photography to inspire youngsters in order to develop their skills and raise them as professional photographers. Even you can see my work at http://www.nitinkhanna.net and let me know if something you want to add on.

    1. Thank you for your kind words! This is interesting: I also photographed with young people! I have looked at your website and agree with your statements about the street photography. I have no additions to make and look forward to more posts from you. Thanks again!

Comments are closed.