Blicke • Glimpse

street photography Straßenfotografie

15 thoughts on “Blicke • Glimpse

  1. Your photos are always so filled with story and for me, that is the best kind. Have you ever given any thought about someone from the past you would have enjoyed catching on your cameras? Just a thought…

    1. Thanks for the nice compliment! I do not think about missed opportunities. But I am looking forward to every new opportunity to capture interesting moments.

      1. Absolutely. However, as a writer, I should love to sit and observe Jonathan Swift, Hemingway… I love to observe, perhaps one of the reasons I became a therapist?

      2. Thank you, but there was no decision. “Writing is easy, you sit and the typewriter and bleed.” Hemingway
        It is a bit like breathing.

      3. Those were Hemingway’s words. For me, I just have to write, there isn’t any thought process, it just spills over onto the page. Perhaps all the years of being silenced have something to do with it? I am not a talker so it leaks elsewhere…

  2. Hi, I nominated you for a blogger recognition award:

    letterstoayoungspiritualseeker.com/2017/09/05/thanks-for-blogger-recognition-award-nomination/

    Don’t feel obligated to follow instructions. I ended up doing it to try something new when someone nominated me.

Comments are closed.